ALL INDIA NETWORK PROJECT ON VERTEBRATE PEST MANAGEMENT ICAR-CENTRAL ARID ZONE RESEARCH INSTITUTE, JODHPUR

withous standing love

F.No. AINP(VPM)/Extension/Deployment/YP-II/2023-24

Project: AINP on Vertebrate Pest Management:

Date: 24.07.2023

Proceedings of screening committee constituted for the screening of applications received for the position of one Young Professional-II (purely on temporary basis) under project AINP on Vertebrate Pest Management.

1.	Name of the post	Young Professional-II
2.	No. of posts	One
3.	Emoluments Rs. 35000/- Consolidated	
4.	Date of Screening	24.07.2023

The screening committee of following members as approved by competent authority met on 24th July, 2023 in the Network Coordinator, AINP on Vertebrate Pest Management office.

- 1. Dr. Mahesh Kumar, Principal Scientist, Chairman
- 2. Dr. Surendra Poonia, Principal Scientist, Member
- 3. Sh. Karan Singh, AO (CAO SG Nomiee): Member
- 4. Sh. Surjeet Singh, ACTO, Member Secretary

In all 19 applications received up to closing date (10th July, 2023 by 4.30 PM) has been screened for eligibility on the basis of qualifications and age limit (relaxation as per rule) prescribed for the young professional-II.

The details of the eligible and non-eligible candidates along with the reasons(s) are mentioned below:

S. No.	Name of candidate	Date of Birth	Father's name	Eligible / non- eligible	Remarks
1.	Ankush Charavande	17.01.2000	J S Charavande	E	Eligible for Interview*
2.	Narendar Kumar Rangara	08.09.2000	Pappu Ram Rangara	E	Eligible for Interview*
3.	Preeti Kashyap	07.10.1999	Sanjay Kashyap	E	Eligible for Interview*
4.	Avimanu Sharma	Not available	Not available	E	Eligible for Interview*
5.	Abdul Wasim	10.09.1998	Abdul Wahid	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification
6.	Arvind Vaishnav	04.06.1995	Bhojraj Vaishnav	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification
7.	Pinkal	11.09.1998	Sunil Kumar	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification
8.	Kamkshi Thapa	25.11.1999	K B Thapa	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification
9.	Asghar Abbas	02.05.1985	Hashan Abbash	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification
10.	Etisha Paul	25.10.1994	Nesh Paul	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification

23 Mar 24~7.23

11.	Manish Kumar	15.11.1993	Sheesh Ram	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification
12.	Surya Veer Singh Manohar	16.04.1985	Khumer Singh Manohar	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification
13.	Dr Amar Chand	06-07-1993	Om Prakash	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification
14.	Daddera Dheeraj Suresh	Not available	Not available	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification
15.	Yogesh Sharma	15.06.1998	Sumer Sharma	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification
16.	Prakash	12.06.1996	Shiva Ram	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification
17.	Rajveer Singh Ola	20.01.1999	Not available	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification
18.	Madan Lal	Not available	Not available	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification
19.	Saisri Durga Agasthi	Not available	Not available	NE	Not fulfilling essential qualification

E= Eligible; NE= Non-Eligible

*Subjected to verification of original documents.

Member

Member 4111 Member Secretary Chairman for eligibility on the basis of qualifications and age limit (relaxation as per rule) present

2417/23

filigitite / nno- cligitite			
		Netendar Kumar Rangara	
		Arvind Vaishney	